Corporate Governance - Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeManagement Development and Compensation CommitteeGovernance Committee
Outside Directors
Alain  Chevassus    Committee Member
George L. Fotiades   Committee Member  
Giovanna Kampouri Monnas   Chairperson  
Andreas  Kramvis Financial Expert Committee Member   
Maritza Montiel Financial Expert Chairperson   
B. Craig Owens Financial Expert Committee Member   
Dr. Joanne  Smith    Chairperson
Jesse Wu   Committee Member  
Ralf K. Wunderlich    Committee Member