Board Governance Highlights

  • Nine of the ten directors are independent
  • Separate independent Chairman & CEO
  • 6 year average tenure
  • Five of the ten directors have been refreshed since 2018 (50%)
  • Five of the ten directors are women (50%)
  • Two of the ten directors identify as persons of color (20%)
  • Majority voting for directors and director resignation policy in uncontested elections
  • Director age limits
  • Independent directors meet regularly in executive session
  • Annual Board and Committee self-evaluations
  • Annual ‘‘Say-on-Pay Vote’’ on executive compensation
  • Stock ownership requirements for directors and executive officers
  • Prohibits directors and executive officers from hedging or pledging stock

Committee Composition